For those of you confused by my using “milk” in La Dolce Vegan. What I mean by that is “milk”. You know…. soy “milk”, rice “milk”, oat “milk”, etc etc etc.
I kinda thought you guys would know what “milk” meant… but by the amount of e-mails I’m getting… I guess it’s not clear. 🙂
My publisher was right. I should have put in a little disclaimer about that. Did you hear me BRIAN!! You were right. I was wrong. 🙂