For those of you confused by my using “milk” in La Dolce Vegan. What I mean by that is “milk”. You know…. soy “milk”, rice “milk”, oat “milk”, etc etc etc.

I kinda thought you guys would know what “milk” meant… but by the amount of e-mails I’m getting… I guess it’s not clear. 🙂

My publisher was right. I should have put in a little disclaimer about that. Did you hear me BRIAN!! You were right. I was wrong. 🙂

This entry was posted in Go Vegan!. Bookmark the permalink.

0 Responses to "milk"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.